Home » Racing Classes » GP14 » Racing Calendar

GP14 Club Racing Calendar


These dates refer to a previous years racing by the GP14 fleet, this page will be updated when the 2014 calendar has been agreed.

DATE  DAY  EVENT 
17-Apr Sun Woodville Cup
19-Apr Tue Stanfords Inn 1
21-Apr Thu O'Connor Dental 1
24-Apr Sun Nicholson Pharmacy 2
26-Apr Tue Standfords Inn 2
28-Apr Thu O'Connor Dental 2
29-Apr Fri Adult Sailing Course
1-May Sun Nicholson Pharmacy 3
3-May Tue Adult Sailing Course
5-May Thu O'Connor Dental 3
6-May Fri Adult Sailing Course
8-May Sun Nicholson Pharmacy 4
10-May Tue Adult Sailing Course
12-May Thu O'Connor Dental 4
13-May Fri Adult Sailing Course
15-May Sun Nicholson Pharmacy 5
17-May Tue Stanfords Inn 3
19-May Thu O'Connor Dental 5
22-May Sun Mullen Motors 1
24-May Tue Stanfords Inn 4
26-May Thu O'Connor Dental 6
29-May Sun Lavery Cup
31-May Tue Stanfords Inn 5
2-Jun Thu O'Connor Dental 7
5-Jun Sun Nicholson Pharmacy 6
7-Jun Tue Stanfords Inn 6
9-Jun Thu O'Connor Dental 8
26-Jun Sun Nicholson Pharmacy 8
28-Jun Tue Crews Race
30-Jun Thu Aoife 1
3-Jul Sun Mullen Motors 3
5-Jul Tue Hegarty Armstrong 1
7-Jul Thu Aoife 2
12-Jul Tue Hegarty Armstrong 2
14-Jul Thu Aoife 3
19-Jul Tue Hegarty Armstrong 3
21-Jul Thu Aoife 4
24-Jul Sun Nicholson Pharmacy 9
26-Jul Tue Hegarty Armstrong 4
28-Jul Thu Aoife 5
2-Aug Tue Hegarty Armstrong 5
4-Aug Thu Aoife 6
7-Aug Sun Mullen Motors 4
9-Aug Tue Hegarty Armstrong 6
14-Aug Sun Nicholson Phamracy 10
16-Aug Tue Hegarty Armstrong 7
18-Aug Thu Aoife 7
21-Aug Sun Pettigrew Cup
23-Aug Tue Hegarty Armstrong 8
25-Aug Thu Aoife 8
28-Aug Sun Anon Series 1
30-Aug Tue Hegarty Armstrong 9
1-Sep Thu Aoife 9
4-Sep Sun Mullen Motors 5
6-Sep Tue Anon Series 2
8-Sep Thu Anon Series 3
11-Sep Sun Hillas Cup
13-Sep Tue Anon Series 4
15-Sep Thu Anon Series 5
18-Sep Sun Anon Series 6
25-Sep Sun Mullen Motors 6
2-Oct Sun Anon Series 7
9-Oct Sun Mullen Motors 7
16-Oct Sun Anon Series 8
23-Oct Sun Mullen Motors 8
30-Oct Sun Anon Series 9
 

Now Open

Come down and enjoy

the beautiful food

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save



I Want to Sail!

Are you available to sail but donít have a boat? Click here to get sailing!

Crew Finder

I Need Crew!

Do you need crew for your boat?
Click here to find sailors!